6th blog second poem

I think everyone did an amazing job and we conquered our fears as a class. What I like most is that we were able to see the growth from day one and now. I also like how we fed off of each other’s performance, the more you watched the more you felt you could do and should do. I also think it’s great to familiarize yourself with the poem that you are going to read out loud because you know when to increase your vice, lower make gestures etc. My next step in redoing my second poem is to complete familiarize myself with it and become the author. I think this will help me with the movements and gestures. I plan to use the space more in the next poem and hold my movements so they could be more powerful in the minds of the listeners.

Leave a Reply

